Alaskan Homecoming
表演者 Bill & Gloria Gaither 专辑人气
专辑语言 英语 专辑类别 现场Live
专辑风格 古典 发行时间 2011-02-08
Bill & Gloria Gaither

Alaskan Homecoming ~ Cruise with the Gaither Homecoming family across Alaska's Inside Passage in this unique concert experience aboard the msZaandam. An outdoor concert, featuring gospel music's finest voices, honors our Maker and celebrates some of His most marvelous handiwork. Then your host, Bill Gaither, reveals some candid, off-stage moments as the Homecoming family shares good food, good stories, lots of laughs and of course, music!

    1 We Will Stand
    2 These Are They
    3 The Star Spangled Banner
    4 That's Him
    5 Something Within
    6 Somebody's Coming
    7 My Savior First Of All
    8 Joy Comes In The Morning
    9 I've Got Joy
    10 I'm Working On A Road
    11 I'm Feelin' Fine
    12 I See A Crimson Stream
    13 How Great Thou Art
    14 How Big Is God
    15 Hard Times Come Again No More
    16 Does Jesus Care?
    17 Clean
    18 Can He, Could He, Would He
    19 Better Day
    20 America The Beautiful
关于我们 最新公告 联系我们
帮助中心 版权声明 留言反馈
支持我们 诗歌/专辑发布
歌手库 专辑库 歌曲库
歌谱库 视频&MV 电台
音乐学院 读圣经 网址
新浪微博 微信公众号
Copyright © 2004-2018 基督教音乐网 All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备14000127号    浙公网安备 33038302330483号