表演者 Bill & Gloria Gaither 专辑人气
专辑语言 英语 专辑类别 现场Live
专辑风格 古典 发行时间 2011-02-06
Bill & Gloria Gaither

Majesty ~ The Gaither Homecoming family sings its way through Alaska's majestic landscape in this rare and beautiful Alaskan Cruise experience. In this musical journey, gospel music's finest voices gather for a concert on the ship's deck to celebrate and to worship the Creator of all this beauty. Your host, Bill Gaither, also gives you a glimpse into many of the off-stage moments during the cruise, as the Homecoming family shared meals, storytelling, laughter and as always, singing!

    1 When I Lift Up My Head
    2 When God Dips His Love In My Heart
    3 Twelve Gates To The City
    4 This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me
    5 Satisfied
    6 My Lord And I
    7 Majesty
    8 Little Bit Of Heaven
    9 I've Just Seen Jesus
    10 I Shall Wear A Crown
    11 I Know Who Holds My Hand
    12 Hope
    13 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
    14 Healing Stream
    15 He Pilots My Ship
    16 Expecting Good Things
    17 Bless His Holy Name
    18 Amen
关于我们 最新公告 联系我们
帮助中心 版权声明 留言反馈
支持我们 诗歌/专辑发布
歌手库 专辑库 歌曲库
歌谱库 视频&MV 电台
音乐学院 读圣经 网址
新浪微博 微信公众号
Copyright © 2004-2018 基督教音乐网 All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备14000127号    浙公网安备 33038302330483号