Homecoming Christmas
表演者 Bill & Gloria Gaither 专辑人气
专辑语言 英语 专辑类别 现场Live
专辑风格 古典 发行时间 2006-09-26
Bill & Gloria Gaither

Homecoming Christmas from South Africa was recorded before an enthusiastic audience in Johannesburg, South Africa and first released in September of 2006.

    1 Winter Wonderland
    2 Tonight_Jesus Loves Me
    3 The King Is Coming
    4 The Glorious Impossible
    5 Rejoice With Exceeding Great Joy
    6 Look Who Just Checked In
    7 Jesus, The Light Of The World
    8 Jesus What A Lovely Name
    9 Jesus Is The King
    10 Higher Than Mt. Kilimanjaro
    11 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
    12 Hallelujah Chorus
    13 Give It Away
    14 Forgiven Again
    15 Fear Not
    16 Blessed Assurance
    17 Bethlehem Morning
    18 Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
    19 Angels We Have Heard On High
关于我们 最新公告 联系我们
帮助中心 版权声明 留言反馈
支持我们 诗歌/专辑发布
歌手库 专辑库 歌曲库
歌谱库 视频&MV 电台
音乐学院 读圣经 网址
新浪微博 微信公众号
Copyright © 2004-2018 基督教音乐网 All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备14000127号    浙公网安备 33038302330483号